eastwestpromotion Titelbild

Long Night of the Sciences

More than 70 scientific institutions open their doors each year in Potsdam and Berlin as part of the Lange Nacht der Wissenschaften - eastwestpromotion GmbH already supports in the 3rd year the promotion of this great event.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

As part of this event, visitors travel to places that are otherwise closed and experience the science live through numerous experiments, workshops and hands-on activities. Already 2 weeks before the Lange Nacht der Wissenschaften starts, our promoter team starts the so called pre-promotion throughout Berlin.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

The campaign is actively advertised at selected Berlin hotspots, last questions are answered and the promoter reference the target group to the sales opportunities. We support our customers in this project in the following areas:

eastwestpromotion Projekt

the preparation of route plans, the logistics of materials, personnel planning and the final evaluation including photo documentation. In addition to the sampling promotion, we also take over admission control at selected venues in Berlin and Potsdam.

view more projects

eastwestpromotion Titelbild

Lange Nacht der Wissenschaft

Mehr als 70 wissenschaftliche Einrichtungen öffnen jedes Jahr in Potsdam und Berlin Ihre Türen im Rahmen der Langen Nacht der Wissenschaften – eastwestpromotion GmbH unterstützt bereits im 3. Jahr die Bewerbung dieses tollen Events.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

Die Besucher reisen im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung an Orte, die sonst verschlossen sind und erleben die Wissenschaft live bei zahlreichen Experimenten, Workshops und Mitmachaktionen. Bereits 2 Wochen vor der Langen Nacht der Wissenschaften starten unsere Promoter-Team in ganz Berlin mit der Pre-Promotion.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

An ausgewählten Berliner Hot-Spots wird die Aktion aktiv beworben, letzte Fragen werden beantwortet und auf die Verkaufsmöglichkeiten verwiesen. Wir unterstützen unseren Kunden bei diesem Projekt in folgenden Bereichen:

eastwestpromotion Projekt

der Erstellung von Routenplänen, der Logistik der Materialien, der Personalplanung und der abschließenden Auswertung inkl. Fotodokumentation. Zusätzlich zur Samplingpromotion übernehmen wir auch die Einlasskontrolle an ausgewählten Veranstaltungsorten in Berlin und Potsdam.

weitere Projekte ansehen