eastwestpromotion Titelbild

Teambuilding

Whether team event, public viewing or team building event - we have been organizing exciting events all over Berlin for our well-known clients in the travel industry for three years now.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

The secret Summer Party 2016 began with a scavenger hunt in the customer's venue, which gave the starting signal for the day together. We led 120 people in 10 men teams through the city center of Berlin past the Reichstag, Unter den Linden, past Tegel Airport to the north of Berlin to Reinickendorf.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

The challenge of the team was to guess the next stops together and create a creative image of the whole group. Whether shadow boxing at the Max-Schmeling Halle, plane watching at Tegel airport or a creative photo at the Brandenburg Gate - there were no limits to creativity.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

At the Summer Party, the most creative image was selected and celebrated together with all teams in a unique stand-up atmosphere between volleyball courts and Sweden fires. And in the following years, we were well on the way - cooking together with meat tattoos in the Kochbox on Alexanderplatz, archery on an exclusive site in Berlin, public viewing to the European Championships.

view more projects

eastwestpromotion Titelbild

Teambuilding

Ob Teamevent, Public Viewing oder Teambuilding- Event - für unseren namhaften Kunden der Reisebranche organisieren wir seit 3 Jahren spannende Veranstaltungen in ganz Berlin.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

Das Überraschungs- Sommerfest 2016 begann in den Räumlichkeiten des Kunden mit einer Schnitzeljagd, die den Startschuss für den gemeinsamen Tag gab. Wir führten 120 Personen in 10 Mann Teams durch die Berliner Innenstadt vorbei am Reichstag, Unter den Linden, am Flughafen Tegel vorbei bis in den Norden Berlins nach Reinickendorf.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

Die Team- Challenge bestand dabei darin, die nächsten Stopps gemeinsam zu erraten und ein möglichst kreatives Bild der gesamten Gruppe zu erstellen. Ob Schattenboxen an der Max- Schmeling Halle, Plane- Watching am Flughafen Tegel oder ein kreatives Foto am Brandenburger Tor –der Kreativität waren keine Grenzen gesetzt.

eastwestpromotion Projekt

Am Abend wurde das kreativste Bild ausgewählt und gemeinsam mit allen Teams in einmaliger Stand- Atmosphäre zwischen Volleyballfeldern und Schwedenfeuern gefeiert. Und auch in den Folgejahren waren wir ordentlich unterwegs – gemeinsames Kochen mit Fleisch- Tätowieren in der Kochbox am Alexanderplatz, Bogenschießen auf einem exklusiven Gelände in Berlin, Public Viewing zur EM.

weitere Projekte ansehen