eastwestpromotion Case Examples

About us

Eastwest promotion is diverse. Here is an overview of our services:

Promotion

  • Sales promotion
  • Sampling and product promotion
  • Walking Act
  • Event promotion
  • Promotion roadshows
  • Total evaluation including photo documentation after each event

Events

  • Concept development and realization
  • Creation of security concepts
  • Own Berlin event location

Equipment and logistics

  • Action stands, rear walls
  • Provision of vehicles
  • Shuttle and limousine service
  • Production of giveaways

Stage construction | Magic Sky

  • Magic Sky: High-quality roofing system for indoor and outdoor events
  • Special constructions
  • Technical equipment for event lighting and sound engineering incl. staff

The success story of a full-service agency and its partners over the past 15 years

In 1999, we founded the eastwestpromotion agency in Berlin and initially specialized exclusively in personnel deployment. Already during those early years, we developed the strong customer base that we continue to build on successfully today.

In 2013, after merging with the leading beauty agency promotion for you and founding the company eastwestpromotion GmbH, we began supporting beauty industry customers at events like “Die Goldene Kamera” film and television awards, fragrance relaunches, and Germany-wide fragrance promotions.

In March 2014, eastwestpromotion GmbH, now a part of the Magic Sky Group, reorganized its service portfolio in four spheres of activity: eastwest pro motion, eastwest pro event, eastwest pro duction, and eastwest pro sports.

Our pro motion team handles the assignment of trained and committed personnel for promotional and sales activities, from trade show hostesses and exhibition staff to stage-building and technical crews. Our pro event team primarily focuses on developing concepts for large-scale events and their successful realization. The implementation of customers’ technical requirements is the domain of our pro duction team – with our Magic Sky canopy systems, we provide the most aesthetically pleasing shelter solution for major events.

Since December 2015, eastwest’s pro sports team has been responsible for handling sports marketing and sponsorship. As a partner agency for FIBA 3x3 Basketball, eastwestpromotion provides support for tournaments around the world – from Mexico to Doha. We cover everything from the acquisition of sponsors to providing the on-site technical director.

eastwestpromotion Case Examples

Über uns

Eastwestpromotion ist vielfältig. Hier unsere Leistungen im Überblick:

Promotion

  • Verkaufsförderung
  • Sampling- und Product Promotion
  • Walking Act
  • Eventpromotion
  • Promotion- Roadshows
  • Gesamtauswertung inkl. Fotodokumentation nach jeder Aktion

Veranstaltungen

  • Konzeptentwicklung und Realisation
  • Erstellung von Sicherheitskonzepten
  • Eigene Berliner Eventlocation

Ausstattung und Logistik

  • Aktionsstände, Rückwände
  • Bereitstellung von Aktions- Fahrzeuge
  • Shuttle- und Limousinen- Service
  • Produktion von Give Aways

Bühnenbau | Magic Sky

  • Magic Sky: Hochwertiges Überdachungssystem für In- und Outdoor- Events
  • Sonderkonstruktionen
  • Technische Ausstattung von Veranstaltungen – Licht und Tontechnik inkl. Personal

Die 15-jährige Erfolgsgeschichte einer Promotion-Agentur und ihrer Partner

1999 wurde die Agentur eastwestpromotion in Berlin gegründet. Damals noch ausschließlich spezialisiert auf den Einsatz von Personal, haben wir uns bereits in den ersten Jahren einen Kundenstamm aufgebaut, der bis heute erfolgreich gefestigt und ausgebaut wird.

2013, nach dem Zusammenschluss mit der führenden Beautyagentur promotion for you, betreut die umfirmierte eastwestpromotion GmbH auch Kunden der Beautybranche auf Veranstaltungen wie „Die Goldene Kamera“, bei Duft-Neulancierungen und unterstützt deutschlandweite Duftpromotions.

Im März 2014 wurde eastwestpromotion GmbH unter den Schirm der Magic Sky Gruppe genommen und hat ihr Leistungsspektrum in diesem Zuge in 4 Bereiche unterteilt: eastwest pro motion, eastwest pro event, eastwest pro duction und eastwest pro sports.

Der Bereich pro motion umfasst dabei die Bereitstellung von geschultem und engagiertem Personal für Promotion- und Salesaktivitäten, von Messehostessen bis zum Aufbauhelfer. Der Bereich pro event beinhaltet vor allem die konzeptionelle Erstellung von Großveranstaltungen und deren erfolgreiche Umsetzung. Die Umsetzung technischer Anfragen übernimmt die Sparte pro duction, mit unseren Magic Sky Schirmsystemen bieten wir die ästhetischste Überdachungslösung für Großveranstaltungen.

Seit Dezember 2015 zeichnet sich der Bereich eastwest pro sports für Sportmarketing und Sponsoring verantwortlich: Als Partneragentur für FIBA 3x3 Basketball unterstützt eastwest die Turniere weltweit von Mexiko bis Doha, von der Akquise der Sponsoren bis hin zum technischen Leiter vor Ort.